Governing Council Members
The Governing Council Members of Yayasan Sime Darby possess different strengths, but they all work together for a singular purpose: making indelible positive changes to society and the environment.
Y.A.M. Tunku Tan Sri Imran Ibni Almarhum Tuanku Ja'afar
YSD Chairman 
Tan Sri Dato' Seri Dr Wan Mohd Zahid Mohd Noordin
YSD Governing Council Member
Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Mohd Bakke Salleh
YSD Governing Council Member 

Datin Paduka Zaitoon Dato' Othman

YSD Governing Council Member
Caroline Christine Russell
YSD Governing Council Member

Dato' Jeffri Salim Davidson

  • Sime Darby Berhad Chief Executive Officer 
  • YSD Governing Council Member

© Copyright 2021 Yayasan Sime Darby 198201006191 (85945-W). All Rights Reserved.
Last Updated:
04 Nov 2019
Generic Popup